2017 – 2018 Parent Advisory Council (PAC) Calendar

2017 – 2018 Parent Advisory Council (PAC) Calendar

PAC meets once a month on Tuesdays or Wednesdays in the Foote Library.

6:00-6:30 pm PAC Planning Meeting (everyone welcome), 6:30-7:30 pm Informational PAC Meeting

 

Meeting topics and days are subject to change

 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 – Greet & Meet

Sound School 101 – Daily Schedule, SAE, Community Service Hours (Underclassmen)

Guidance/FAFSA – Seniors

 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Parent Systems Training – Power School, Naviance, X2Vol

 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Two Events!

Holiday Fair Downstairs & Financial Aid Seminar Upstairs

 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Move to Mastery & School Improvement Plan (SIP)

 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Parent Systems Training – Power School, Naviance, X2Vol

 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

The exciting“Say Something” app kickoff Party!, part of Sandy Hook Promise

 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Waterfront Festival – Final push Meeting

 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Transitioning – Next Grade Expectations

 

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Waterfront Festival

9:00 – 1:00 pm

 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

PAC Capstone Scholarship Presentations

8:00 am – Noon

 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Sound School Parents Pot Luck Dinner

 

You Might Also Like