We draw public high school students from 27 school districts in New Haven and Middlesex counties.

While our enrollment may shift from year to year we have sending agreements with the following districts: Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Bethany, Branford, Cheshire, Clinton, Derby, Durham, East Haven, Guilford, Hamden, Haddam, Killingworth, Madison, Middlebury, New Haven, North Branford, North Haven, Old Saybrook, Orange, Oxford, Prospect, Seymour, Southbury, West Haven, Westport, and Woodbridge. (Updated Fall 2022).